• Hybrid/Online Tech Help Contacts

    If you need help using your Chromebook, please contact your designated technology support staff shown below during school hours. PM program families should now contact their home school staff. All equipment checkout requests will be done at your school. 

    Languages other than English: 

    UKRAINIAN/УКРАЇНСЬКА: Щоб отримати допомогу української мови, надішліть електронний лист на адресу Oksana Grinakh, ogrinakh@auburn.wednet.edu, (253) 237-6165. Години роботи з 8:30 ранку до 4:00 вечора

    SPANISH/ESPAÑOL: 

    • Línea de llamadas de soporte técnico regional: Tech Connect Washington, llamada o chat desde 9am-5pm.
    • Para obtener ayuda en español, por favor envíe un correo electrónico a Raquel Quirino a rquirino@auburn.wednet.edu o llame (253) 655-7641. Este es un número de devolución de llamada. Puedes dejar un mensaje y Raquel te llamará por en breve.

    ADDITIONAL LANGUAGES: If you need assistance in additional languages, please visit TechConnect (techconnectwa.com), call 800-216-1132 or email contact@techconnectwa.com.

     

    ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

    Hybrid students: Call your school main office to be directed for help from office or library paraeducator staff.

    Online students/families: 

    Early start elementary schools & LV: Gildo Rey, Hazelwood, Lakeland Hills, Lakeview, Lea Hill, Pioneer, Terminal Park and Washington

    8:00 - 12:30, Kelly Orlovski, korlovski@auburn.wednet.edu, (253) 242-3653

    1:00 - 4:00, Sarah Eckert, seckert@auburn.wednet.edu, (253) 271-8099

    Late start elementary schools: Alpac, Arthur Jacobson, Bowman Creek, Chinook, Dick Scobee, and Evergreen Heights.

    9:00 - 4:30, Ronda Tifft, rtifft@auburn.wednet.edu, (253) 656-6606

     

    MIDDLE SCHOOLS: Call your school main office during school hours to be directed for help from office or library paraeducator staff.

     

    HIGH SCHOOLS:  

    Auburn HS

    Tech Support

    Lori Lippert

    llippert@auburn.wednet.edu

    (425) 243-7242

    Aub Mountainview

    Tech Support

    Jessamyn Curtin

    jcurtin@auburn.wednet.edu

    (253) 778-6680

    Auburn Riverside

    Tech Support

    Toni Dudley

    tdudley@auburn.wednet.edu

    (253) 642-6159

    West Auburn

    Library/Tech Para

    Laura Watts

    lwatts@auburn.wednet.edu

    (425) 270-7215