Student Learning Staff Directory

  • Heidi Harris, Assistant Superintendent, Student Learning 

    (253)931-4950 E-mail: hharris@auburn.wednet.edu 

    Julie DeBolt, Executive Director, Student Learning, Assessment
    and High School Programs
    (253)931-4950 E-mail: jdebolt@auburn.wednet.edu 
      
    Brendan Jeffreys, Director, Student Learning Grades PK - 8
    (253)931-4950 E-mail:  bjeffreys@auburn.wednet.edu 
     
    Adam Ladage, Director, Student Learning Grades 8 - 12 
    (253)931-4950 E-mail:  aladage@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Tom McDermott, Assistant Director, PK-12 Career and College Readiness 
    (253)931-4950 E-mail:  tmcdermott@auburn.wednet.edu
        
    Lew Keliher, Assistant Director, Career and Technical Education
    (253)931-4903 E-mail: lkeliher@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Peter Lamb, District Instructional Specialist, ELL Instruction & Secondary ELL Advocacy
    (253) 931-4950 E-mail: plamb@auburn.wednet.edu 
     
    Ryann Mead, District Instructional Specialist, K-8 ELA, Instructional Specialists Support
    (253) 931-4950 E-mail:  mmead@auburn.wednet.edu 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Administrative Support

  • Lyn Erickson, Administrative Assistant to Heidi Harris, Student Learning PK-12
    (253)931-4950 E-mail: merickson@auburn.wednet.edu 
     
    Lisa Connors,Categorical Programs, Data Analytics & Student Learning Support Specialist
    (253)931-4950 E-mail: lconnors@auburn.wednet.edu 
     
    Marie Lou Plante, Interpreter Services 
    (253)931-4950 E-mail: mplante@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Janet Bloom, Administrative Assistant to Brendan Jeffreys, Student Learning PK-8
    (253)931-4950 E-mail: jbloom@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Becky Mayer, Administrative Assistant to Tom McDermott, College & Career Readiness 
    Administrative Assistant to Adam Ladage, Student Learning 8-12
    (253)931-4950 E-mail: rmayer@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Cindi Battram, Financial & Systems Specialist, Career and Technical Education 
    (253)931-4903 E-mail: cbattram@auburn.wednet.edu