Return to Headlines

Main Office Contact Information

Office is open Monday-Friday, 6:45 a.m. – 3:15 p.m.

 

Office Manager

Kristina Black 

klblack@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Family Engagement Liaison

Jannes Martinez

jmartinez@auburn.wednet.edu

 

ASB Bookkeeper

Tiffeny Beyer

tbeyer@auburn.wednet.edu

 

6th Grade Counselor

Jim Wright

jdwright@auburn.wednet.edu

 

7th Grade Counselor

Karen DeGroot

kdegroot@auburn.wednet.edu

 

8th Grade Counselor

Lisa Burhenn

lburhenn@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Dean of Students

Christian Miller

cmmiller@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Asst. Principal

Korey Sites

ksites@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Asst. Principal

Giovanny Caoagdan-Trivino

Gcaoagdan-trivino@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Principal

Meg McGroarty

mmcgroarty@auburn.wednet.ed