Return to Headlines

Main Office Contact Information

Our office is open Monday-Friday, 6:45 a.m. – 3:15 p.m.

 

Office Manager

Kristina Black 

klblack@auburn.wednet.edu

 

ASB Bookkeeper

Tiffeny Beyer

tbeyer@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Attendance Secretary

Jennifer Philbrick

jphilbrick@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Registrar

Ana Hernandez

ahernandez@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Family Engagement Liaison

Gleidi Santos Lule

gsantoslule@auburn.wednet.edu

 

6th Grade Counselor

Junior Hak

jhak@auburn.wednet.edu

 

7th Grade Counselor

Lisa Burhenn

lburhenn@auburn.wednet.edu

 

8th Grade Counselor

Karen DeGroot

kdegroot@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Dean of Students

Alethea Dozier

adozier@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Asst. Principal

Korey Sites

ksites@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Asst. Principal

Baljinder (Bobbie) Sohal

bsohal@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Principal

Laura Guenther

lguenther@auburn.wednet.edu