30620 116th Avenue SE

Auburn, WA 98092


p: 253-931-4843;253-931-4855 

f: 253-939-4318

Rainier Middle School

30620 116th Avenue SE | Auburn, WA 98092


p: 253-931-4843;253-931-4855 | f: 253-939-4318

Contact Us
 
 
Rainier Middle School
Office Contact Information
Justin Maier, Principal jmaier@auburn.wednet.edu
Heidi Morris, Assistant Principal hmorris@auburn.wednet.edu
Charlene Grisim, Dean of Students cgrisim@auburn.wednet.edu
 
Rainier Middle School
30620 116th Avenue SE
Auburn, WA 98092
Phone: (253) 931-4843
FAX: (253) 939-4318
Attendance: (253) 931-4855
 
 
Office Hours: 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. (Main Office)
Mrs. Janet Bloom, ASB Secretary jbloom@auburn.wednet.edu
Mrs. Robyn Saneri, Office Assistant rsanseri@auburn.wednet.edu

7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. (Attendance Office)
Mrs. Stacey Buchanan, Registrar sbuchanan@auburn.wednet.edu
Ms. Shawna McKee, Attendance smckee@auburn.wednet.edu
 
Ms. Monica Campbell, Counselor (A-G) mcampbell@auburn.wednet.edu
Mrs. Bobbi Sohal (H-N) bsohal@auburn.wednet.edu
Mr. Greg Erickson, Counselor (O-Z)  gerickson@auburn.wednet.edu
 
CLOSE