• Directory
    Building Last Name First Name Email address
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Almaraz Garcia Maria MAlmarazGarcia@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Anderson April ApAnderson@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Anderson Traci tlanderson@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Arnold Mindy marnold@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Bell Rebecca rbell@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Botkin Brent bbotkin@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Brown Sarah smbrown@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Buchanan Julie jubuchanan@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Burtis Jamison jburtis@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Campbell Lorie llcampbell@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Cho Leah lcho@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Collins Payton PaCollins@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Couch Joy jcouch@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL De Haro Sanchez Gloria gdeharosanchez@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Duran Peninger Brittany bduranpeninger@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Etcheverry Kimberly ketcheverry@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Felix Carly cfelix@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Gonzalez Ramos Miriam mgonzalezramos@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Goodner Amy agoodner@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Guesman Janie jguesman@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Guesman Meredith mguesman@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Hanson Jessica jhanson@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Harberts Shelly sharberts@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Harlor Roxanne RHARLOR@auburn.wednet.edu
    ALPAC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Hauptmann Regina rhauptmann@auburn.wednet.edu