• Directory
    Building Last Name First Name Email address
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Abdi Sagal SAbdi@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Acosta Rachel RAcosta@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Ankerfelt Samuel sankerfelt@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Baran Anhelina ABaran@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Bechen Kelsey KBechen@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Beck Mellissa MBeck@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Bell Lindsay LBell@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Black Kristin kblack@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Bolong Katrina KBolong@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Bozhko Deanna DBozhko@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Browne Andrea abrowne@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Burkhauser Nicole nburkhauser@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Butler Megan mmbutler@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Carr Catherine CaCarr@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Codenys Rebekah RCodenys@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Davis Mae MaDavis@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Dickinson Carol cdickinson@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Ellis Samantha SEllis@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Engelsgaard Sarah sengelsgaard@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Fladseth Lou Siena lfladseth@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Forehand Marissa mforehand@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Frank Klay KFrank@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Gallager Janesa jgallager@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Gendi Molly mgendi@auburn.wednet.edu
    LEA HILL ELEMENTARY Gonzalez Claricarmen CGonzalez@auburn.wednet.edu