• Directory
    Building Last Name First Name Email address
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Adams Jennifer jadams@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Andersen Kenneth kandersen@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Anderson Megan MeAnderson@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Andrade Elizabeth eandrade@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Atkinson Stephanie statkinson@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Barry Anastasiya abarry@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Beckett Maryellen mbeckett@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Benes Abigail ABenes@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Benes Susan sbenes@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Cacatian Susan scacatian@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Carey Katie kcarey@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Church Kaela kchurch@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Clancy Kerry KClancy@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Cuddie Kayla kcuddie@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Dang Quynh QDang@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY De La Cruz Kyla KDeLaCruz@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Del Toro Karina KDelToro@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Diaz Sierra SDiaz@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Diebag Melinda MDIEBAG@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Fredrickson Deann dfredrickson@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Gennette Ryan rgennette@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Gore Tamikya tgore@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Hamell Kimberly KHamell@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Harlor Nicole nharlor@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Harris Dyane deharris@auburn.wednet.edu