• Directory
    Building Last Name First Name Email address
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Adams Jennifer jadams@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Andersen Kenneth kandersen@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Andrade Elizabeth eandrade@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Ankerfelt Patty pankerfelt@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Appleby Dawn dappleby@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Barry Anastasiya abarry@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Beckett Maryellen mbeckett@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Benes Susan sbenes@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Cabrera Flores icabreraflores@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Cacatian Susan scacatian@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Carey Katie kcarey@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Collins Rachel rcollins@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Cuddie Kayla kcuddie@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Cuenca Angel acuenca@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Diebag Melinda MDIEBAG@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Escolero Kimberly KESCOLERO@AUBURN.WEDNET.EDU
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Farnsworth Kathryn kfarnsworth@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Fredrickson Deann dfredrickson@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Gennette Ryan rgennette@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Gordon Sarah segordon@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Gugsa Tsehainesh tgugsa@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Hall Patricia phall@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Harlor Nicole nharlor@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Harris Dyane deharris@auburn.wednet.edu
    PIONEER ELEMENTARY Hill Angela ahill@auburn.wednet.edu