• Directory
    Building Last Name First Name Email address
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Aldana Karla kaldana@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Ankerfelt Samuel sankerfelt@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Apuyan Jane JApuyan@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Avery Jill javery@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Bazrafkan Jila jbazrafkan@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Benchley Kelly KBENCHLEY@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Bennett Robert RBennett@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Berens Brittany bberens@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Brock Dineke dbrock@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Brooks Amanda ABROOKS@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Cain Laura LCAIN@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Candelario Cazares lcandelariocazares@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Carter Diane DCARTER@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Colebank Allegra acolebank@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Couch Adam acouch@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Crowder Cynthia ccrowder@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Davidson Ariel aldavidson@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY DeMoss Jessa jdemoss@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Dowden Hughes SDowden-Hughes@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Dugger Teresa tdugger@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Ellwanger Lindsey lellwanger@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Eronemo Ashley aeronemo@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Esparza Nunez jesparzanunez@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Garcia Rangel mgarciarangel@auburn.wednet.edu
    DICK SCOBEE ELEMENTARY Garner Zachary zgarner@auburn.wednet.edu