• Directory
    Building Last Name First Name Email address
    Terminal Park Elementary Andersen Stephanie sandersen@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Betts Rachel RBetts@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Birk Karen kbirk@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Brooks Stacey sbrooks@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Buchanan Emilee ebuchanan@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Burghard Eric eburghard@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Cardenas Cyndi ccardenas@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Carnino Irina icarnino@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Carr Joelle jcarr@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Cash Angela acash@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Comstock Michelle mcomstock@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Couey Diana dcouey@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Davis Patricia pdavis@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Diaz Jasmine jdiaz@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Dray Diana ddray@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Finley Rose rfinley@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Fulton Tara TFulton@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Glidewell David DGLIDEWELL@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Gragg Julie JGRAGG@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Grant Anna AGRANT@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Greer Gary GGREER@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Hanson Marlene MHANSON@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Harlor Kristin kharlor@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Howe Eric ehowe@auburn.wednet.edu
    Terminal Park Elementary Hupperten Timothy thupperten@auburn.wednet.edu