• Directory
    Building Last Name First Name Email address
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Andersen Stephanie sandersen@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Anderson McKena McAnderson@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Andrews Sharon sandrews@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Babiker Rehab RBabiker@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Bains Sukhjinder sbains@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Barlow Colleen cbarlow@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Bauman Dobbs Jennifer jbauman-dobbs@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Betts Rachel RBetts@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Bracamonte Crystal CBracamonte@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Buchanan Emilee ebuchanan@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Cardenas Cyndi ccardenas@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Carnino Irina icarnino@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Carr Joelle jcarr@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Carrillo Miranda MCarrillo@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Cash Angela acash@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Clay Tara tclay@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Comstock Michelle mcomstock@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Couey Diana dcouey@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Dray Diana ddray@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Finley Rose rfinley@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Finnsson Jessica jfinnsson@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Fischer Rosa RFischer@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Glidewell Dave DGLIDEWELL@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Gragg Julie JGRAGG@auburn.wednet.edu
    TERMINAL PARK ELEMENTARY Grant Anna AGRANT@auburn.wednet.edu