915 4th Street NE

Auburn, WA 98002

p: 253-931-4900

f: 253-931-8006

Auburn School District

915 4th Street NE | Auburn, WA 98002

f: 253-931-8006

School Nurses Welcome to the Auburn School District Health Services and School Nurses Website
 
School nursing is a specialized practice of professional nursing that advances the well-being, academic success and life-long achievement and health of students. To that end, school nurses facilitate positive student responses to normal development; promote health and safety including healthy environment; intervene with actual and potential health problems; provide case management services; and active collaborate with others to build student and family capacity for adaptation, self-management, self advocacy and learning. (NASN 2010).
 
Auburn School District Health Services and the School Nurse can be a resource to assist in promoting student health. Please contact your child's School Nurse at their school for any health condition that would keep him/her from fully participating in their educational experience.
 
Meet the Nurses
Meet the Nurses
Click on the school name to connect to the school website,
click on the nurse's name to e-mail them.
 
 
AUBURN SCHOOL DISTRICT REGISTERED NURSES
Lead Nurse: Jan Schneider, B.S.N., R.N.jschneider@auburn.wednet.edu
School Website:R.N.E-mail
High Schools
AuburnJill Olsonjolson@auburn.wednet.edu
Auburn MountainviewJan Schneiderjschneider@auburn.wednet.edu
Auburn RiversideBeth Hiltonbhilton@auburn.wednet.edu
West AuburnJanice Donaldsonjdonaldson@auburn.wednet.edu
Middle Schools
CascadeJanice Donaldsonjdonaldson@auburn.wednet.edu
Mt. BakerBonnie Baylissbfbayliss@auburn.wednet.edu
OlympicBeth Hiltonbhilton@auburn.wednet.edu
RainierRhonda Forterforte@auburn.wednet.edu
Elementary Schools
Alpac ElementaryVicki Wagnervwagner@auburn.wednet.edu
Arthur Jacobsen ElementaryKandice Llerakllera@auburn.wednet.edu
Chinook ElementaryCarrie Sassercsasser@auburn.wednet.edu
Dick Scobee ElementaryColleen Brassingtoncbrassington@auburn.wednet.edu
Evergreen Heights ElementaryKelly Benshoofkbenshoof@auburn.wednet.edu
Gildo Rey ElementaryCarrie Sassercsasser@auburn.wednet.edu
Hazelwood ElementaryRhonda Forterforte@auburn.wednet.edu
Ilalko ElementaryVicki Wagnervwagner@auburn.wednet.edu
Lake View ElementaryBonnie Baylissbfbayliss@auburn.wednet.edu
Lakeland Hills ElementaryVicki Wagnervwagner@auburn.wednet.edu
Lea Hill ElementaryColleen Brassingtoncbrassington@auburn.wednet.edu
Pioneer ElementaryKelly Benshoofkbenshoof@auburn.wednet.edu
Terminal Park ElementaryColleen Brassingtoncbrassington@auburn.wednet.edu
Washington ElementaryKandice Llerakllera@auburn.wednet.edu