915 4th Street NE

Auburn, WA 98002


p: 253-931-4900 

f: 253-931-8006

Auburn School District

915 4th Street NE | Auburn, WA 98002


p: 253-931-4900 | f: 253-931-8006

School Nurses Welcome to the Auburn School District Health Services and School Nurses Website
 
School nursing is a specialized practice of professional nursing that advances the well-being, academic success and life-long achievement and health of students. To that end, school nurses facilitate positive student responses to normal development; promote health and safety including healthy environment; intervene with actual and potential health problems; provide case management services; and active collaborate with others to build student and family capacity for adaptation, self-management, self advocacy and learning. (NASN 2010).
 
Auburn School District Health Services and the School Nurse can be a resource to assist in promoting student health. Please contact your child's School Nurse at their school for any health condition that would keep him/her from fully participating in their educational experience.
 
Meet the Nurses
Meet the Nurses
Click on the school name to connect to the school website,
click on the nurse's name to e-mail them.
 
 
AUBURN SCHOOL DISTRICT REGISTERED NURSES
Lead Nurse: Jan Schneider, B.S.N., R.N.jschneider@auburn.wednet.edu
School Website:R.N.E-mail
High Schools
AuburnVictoria Powersvpowers@auburn.wedned.edu
Auburn MountainviewJan Schneiderjschneider@auburn.wednet.edu
Auburn RiversideVicki Wagnervwagner@auburn.wednet.edu
West AuburnErla Champ-Gibsonechamp-gibson@auburn.wednet.edu
Middle Schools
CascadeKaren Roarkkroark@auburn.wednet.edu
Mt. BakerJanice Donaldsonjdonaldson@auburn.wednet.edu
OlympicKaren Roarkkroark@auburn.wednet.edu
RainierJeanette Witzeljwitzel@auburn.wednet.edu
Elementary Schools
Alpac ElementaryKandice Llerakllera@auburn.wednet.edu
Arthur Jacobsen ElementaryAnnalee Woltersawolters@auburn.wednet.edu
Chinook ElementaryAnn Cookacook@auburn.wednet.edu
Dick Scobee ElementaryTamesha Marquistmarquis@auburn.wednet.edu
Evergreen Heights ElementaryTamesha Marquistmarquis@auburn.wednet.edu
Gildo Rey ElementaryCarrie Sassercsasser@auburn.wednet.edu
Hazelwood ElementaryJeanette Witzeljwitzel@auburn.wednet.edu
Ilalko ElementaryAnnalee Woltersawolters@auburn.wednet.edu
Lake View ElementaryJeanette Witzeljwitzel@auburn.wednet.edu
Lakeland Hills ElementaryVicki Wagnervwagner@auburn.wednet.edu
Lea Hill ElementaryAnnalee Woltersawolters@auburn.wednet.edu
Pioneer ElementaryAnn Cookacook@auburn.wednet.edu
Terminal Park ElementaryCarrie Sassercsasser@auburn.wednet.edu
Washington ElementaryKandice Llerakllera@auburn.wednet.edu
CLOSE