915 4th Street NE

Auburn, WA 98002

p: 253-931-4900 

f: 253-931-8006

Auburn School District

915 4th Street NE | Auburn, WA 98002

p: 253-931-4900 | f: 253-931-8006

School Nurses Welcome to the Auburn School District Health Services and School Nurses Website
School nursing is a specialized practice of professional nursing that advances the well-being, academic success and life-long achievement and health of students. To that end, school nurses facilitate positive student responses to normal development; promote health and safety including healthy environment; intervene with actual and potential health problems; provide case management services; and active collaborate with others to build student and family capacity for adaptation, self-management, self advocacy and learning. (NASN 2010).
Auburn School District Health Services and the School Nurse can be a resource to assist in promoting student health. Please contact your child's School Nurse at their school for any health condition that would keep him/her from fully participating in their educational experience.
Meet the Nurses
Meet the Nurses
Click on the school name to connect to the school website,
click on the nurse's name to e-mail them.
Lead Nurse: Jan Schneider, B.S.N., R.N.jschneider@auburn.wednet.edu
School Website:R.N.E-mail
High Schools
AuburnJill Olsonjolson@auburn.wednet.edu
Auburn MountainviewJan Schneiderjschneider@auburn.wednet.edu
Auburn RiversideBeth Hiltonbhilton@auburn.wednet.edu
West AuburnRhonda Forterforte@auburn.wednet.edu
Middle Schools
CascadeTamesha Marquistmarquis@auburn.wednet.edu
Mt. BakerJanice Donaldsonjdonaldson@auburn.wednet.edu
OlympicBeth Hiltonbhilton@auburn.wednet.edu
RainierRhonda Forterforte@auburn.wednet.edu
Elementary Schools
Alpac ElementaryVicki Wagnervwagner@auburn.wednet.edu
Arthur Jacobsen ElementaryAnnalee Woltersawolters@auburn.wednet.edu
Chinook ElementaryErla Champ-Gibsonechamp-gibson@auburn.wednet.edu
Dick Scobee ElementaryTamesha Marquistmarquis@auburn.wednet.edu
Evergreen Heights ElementaryVicki Wagnervwagner@auburn.wednet.edu
Gildo Rey ElementaryCarrie Sassercsasser@auburn.wednet.edu
Hazelwood ElementaryJanice Donaldsonjdonaldson@auburn.wednet.edu
Ilalko ElementaryAnnalee Woltersawolters@auburn.wednet.edu
Lake View ElementaryKandice Llerakllera@auburn.wednet.edu
Lakeland Hills ElementaryVicki Wagnervwagner@auburn.wednet.edu
Lea Hill ElementaryAnnalee Woltersawolters@auburn.wednet.edu
Pioneer ElementaryErla Champ-Gibsonechamp-gibson@auburn.wednet.edu
Terminal Park ElementaryCarrie Sassercsasser@auburn.wednet.edu
Washington ElementaryKandice Llerakllera@auburn.wednet.edu