• 2022-23 Executive PTA Board


    Aimee Sourelos: President

    Dellyn Smith: Vice President

    Tana Grames: Treasurer

    Nicole Thomas: Secretary

    Lea Hill PTA has a wonderful legacy of excellent opportunities for parents, teachers and staff to connect and create strong relationships with the ultimate goal of increasing success for our children.    
    Join the fun... we're excited to work with you!
    Interested in receiving emails from Lea Hill PTA?
    Click HERE