Mr. Dave Halford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Dave Halford

Principal Auburn Riverside High School

dhalford@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Nola Wilson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nola Wilson

Vice Principal Auburn Riverside High School

nwilson@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Frank Ramirez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Frank Ramirez

Vice Principal Auburn Riverside High School

framirez@auburn.wednet.edu

Ms. Shawna Leonard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Shawna Leonard

Vice Principal Auburn Riverside High School

sleonard@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Janalyn McKeehan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Janalyn McKeehan

Dean of Academics Auburn Riverside High School

jmckeehan@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Kyle Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kyle Jones

Dean of Students Auburn Riverside High School

kjones@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Greg Herd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Greg Herd

Dean of Students Auburn Riverside High School

gherd@auburn.wednet.edu