Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Janalyn Mckeehan

Principal Auburn Riverside High School

Jmckeehan@auburn.wednet.edu 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Giovanny Caoagdan-Trivino

Vice Principal Auburn Riverside High School

gcaoagdan-trivino@auburn.wednet.edu 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monte Eckelman

Assistant Principal

meckelman@auburn.wednet.edu 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kyle Jones

Vice Principal Auburn Riverside High School

kjones@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Shawna Leonard

Vice Principal Auburn Riverside High School

sleonard@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carmen Capetillo

Dean of Students Auburn Riverside High School

ccapetillo@auburn.wednet.edu 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Desjardins

Dean of Academics Auburn Riverside High School 

adesjardins@auburn.wednet.edu