Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Janalyn Mckeehan

Principal Auburn Riverside High School

Jmckeehan@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Frank Ramirez

Vice Principal Auburn Riverside High School

framirez@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bobby Jennings

Assistant Principal

Bobby Jennings - Bjennings@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Shawna Leonard

Vice Principal Auburn Riverside High School

sleonard@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kyle Jones

Vice Principal Auburn Riverside High School

kjones@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Andrae Evans

Dean of Students Auburn Riverside High School

Aevans@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ana Kear

Dean of Academics Auburn Riverside High School 

 Akear@auburn.wednet.edu