• Contact Us
     
     
    Auburn Riverside High School Contact Information
     
     
    Admin Team:
     
    Principal: Dave Halford - dhalford@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Assistant Principal: Kyle Jones - Kjones@auburn.wednet.edu 
    Assistant Principal: Frank Ramirez - framirez@auburn.wednet.edu
    Assistant Principal: Shawna Leonard - sleonard@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Dean of Students: Andrae Evans Aevans@auburn.wednet.edu
    Dean of Academics: Ana Kear Akear@auburn.wednet.edu
     
     
     
    School Security/Police:
     
    Todd Arrigoni - Security
     
     
    Activities/Athletic Directors:
     
    Meri Benedict  - Activities
    Greg Herd - Athletics
     
     
    Auburn Riverside High School
    501 Oravetz Road
    Auburn, WA 98092
    Phone: (253) 804-5154
    FAX: (253) 804-5168
    Attendance: (253) 804-5165
    Guidance: (253) 804-5161
     
    Office Hours: 7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.