Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Crystal Conant

cconant@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nicholas Shilipetar

Nshilipetar@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Garcia

jgarcia@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Cheri Snyder

cssnyder@auburn.wednet.edu

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sue Neu

 Co-Department Chair:

sneu@auburn.wednet.edu

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Katy Nuttman

knuttman@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kristy Miller

kmiller@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Austin Eibel

aeibel@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Patrick Swenson

pswenson@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Karyn Williamson

kwilliamson@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tim Wright

 Co-Department Chair:

tawright@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nikolas Horiuchi

nhoriuchi@auburn.wednet.edu