Ms. Crystal Conant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Crystal Conant

cconant@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Czarnowski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Czarnowski

cczarnowski@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Garcia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Garcia

jgarcia@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Miss Jennifer Mogren

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miss Jennifer Mogren

jmogren@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mrs. Sue Neu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sue Neu

 Co-Department Chair:

sneu@auburn.wednet.edu

 

 

Ms. Katy Nuttman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Katy Nuttman

knuttman@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mrs. Angela Rigley Berg

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Angela Rigley Berg

arigleyberg@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Austin Eibel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Austin Eibel

aeibel@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Patrick Swenson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Patrick Swenson

pswenson@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mrs. Karyn Williamson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Karyn Williamson

kwilliamson@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Tim Wright

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tim Wright

 Co-Department Chair:

tawright@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mr. Nikolas Horiuchi

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nikolas Horiuchi

nhoriuchi@auburn.wednet.edu