Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Bianca Flynn

Spanish

bflynn@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Akiko Newcomb

Japanese

anewcomb@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Juan Nunez

Spanish

jnunez@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Stacy Pirone

German

spirone@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kaisa Swenddal-White

Department Chair

Spanish & French

kewhite@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Miranda Leyshon

American Sign Language 

Mleyshon@auburn.wednet.edu