Ms. Bianca Flynn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Bianca Flynn

Spanish

bflynn@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Akiko Newcomb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Akiko Newcomb

Japanese

anewcomb@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Juan Nunez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Juan Nunez

Spanish

jnunez@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Stacy Pirone

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Stacy Pirone

German

spirone@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mrs. Kim Polley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kim Polley

French

kpolley@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Kaisa Swenddal-White

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kaisa Swenddal-White

Department Chair

Spanish & French

kewhite@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Bryce Strand

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bryce Strand

Spanish

bstrand@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Tiffany Musgrove

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tiffany Musgrove

American Sign Language

tmusgrove@auburn.wednet.edu