Mr. Paul Lewis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Paul Lewis

plewis@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Kyle Rees

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kyle Rees

krees@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Scott Peterson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Scott Peterson

scpeterson@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Gina Sandland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Gina Sandland

Department Chair:

gsandland@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Tyler Sandland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tyler Sandland

tsandland@auburn.wednet.edu

Support Staff

Mr. Alex Seitz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Alex Seitz

Teachers Assistant

aseitz@auburn.wednet.edu