Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Heather Aguirre

hbaguirre@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sandy Halford

shalford@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Scott Husar

Department Chair:

shusar@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mike Huylar

mhuylar@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Randal Jones

rjones@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Laura Lindell

llindell@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Olson

klolson@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Scott Rowe

srowe@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Robyn Saarenas

rsaarenas@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Jones

jeljones@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Katerina Pullen

kpullen@auburn.wednet.edu