Main Office

Mrs. Ileana Castro-Acosta

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ileana Castro-Acosta

Family Engagement Liaison

icastro-acosta@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Elena Lindell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Elena Lindell

Vice Principals Secretary Main Office

elindell@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Kristen Carstens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristen Carstens

Office Manager Main Office

kcarstens@auburn.wednet.edu

Activities/Athletics Office

Mrs. Kathi Lucchesi

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathi Lucchesi

Activities/Athletics Office

klucchesi@auburn.wednet.edu

Counseling/Guidance Office

Mrs. Malia Judd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Malia Judd

Guidance Office Assistant Counseling Office

mjudd@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Kendra Schadel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kendra Schadel

Registrar Counseling

kschadel@auburn.wednet.edu

Attendance Office

Mrs. Jeanine Bartelt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jeanine Bartelt

Attendance Offices

jbartelt@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mrs. Malia Judd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Malia Judd

Attendance Office

mjudd@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Kellee Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kellee Smith

Administrative Assistant Attendance Office

ksmith@auburn.wednet.edu

Cashier/Bookkeepers Office

Mrs. Becky Thibodeau

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Becky Thibodeau

Secondary Fiscal Accountant

bthibodeau@auburn.wednet.edu

Technical Support Specialist

Ms. Toni Dudley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Toni Dudley

Building Tech and Building Online Test Specialist

tdudley@auburn.wednet.edu