Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Brenda Atkin

Office Manager Main Office

Batkin@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jackie Lebron Kerney

Vice Principals Administrative Assistant - Main Office

jlebron-kerney@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lisa Nehren

Office Assistant - Main Office

lnehren@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Activities/Athletics Office

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Cory Ruppert

Activities/Athletics Office Administrative Assistant

cruppert@auburn.wednet.edu 

Attendance Office

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Valerie Ibarra

Administrative Assistant - Attendance Office

arhsattendance@auburn.wednet.edu

vibarra@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lauren Clark

Office Assistant - Attendance Office

laclark@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Pam Nelson Jacobs

Office Assistant - Attendance Office

Pnelsonjacobs@auburn.wednet.edu

Cashier/Bookkeepers Office

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Bell

Secondary Fiscal Accountant

kabell@auburn.wednet.edu 

Family Engagement Liaison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Emma Scott

emscott@auburn.wednet.edu