Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Brenda Atkin

Office Manager Main Office

Batkin@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Elena Lindell

Vice Principals Administrative Assistant - Main Office

elindell@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lisa Nehren

Office Assistant - Main Office

lnehren@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Activities/Athletics Office

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathi Lucchesi

Activities/Athletics Office Administrative Assistant

klucchesi@auburn.wednet.edu

Attendance Office

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Valerie Ibarra

Administrative Assistant - Attendance Office

arhsattendance@auburn.wednet.edu

vibarra@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lauren Clark

Office Assistant - Attendance Office

laclark@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Pam Nelson Jacobs

Office Assistant - Attendance Office

Pnelsonjacobs@auburn.wednet.edu

Cashier/Bookkeepers Office

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Becky Thibodeau

Secondary Fiscal Accountant

bthibodeau@auburn.wednet.edu

Family Engagement Liaison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Emma Scott

emscott@auburn.wednet.edu