Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mark Davis

msdavis@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Megan Ellis Sumner

mellissumner@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Crystal Jilbert

cjilbert@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Patrick McKeehan

pmckeehan@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Andrew Monsey

amonsen@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sue Neu

sneu@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Robyn Saarenas

rsaarenas@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Patrick Swenson

pswenson@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tim Wright

Department Chair

tawright@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miss Laura Lindell

llindell@auburn.wednet.edu