Mrs. Denise Boettcher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Denise Boettcher

Librarian Aide

dboettcher@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Cathy Jenks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Cathy Jenks

cjenks@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Kim Isom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kim Isom

Health Tech

kisom@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Eric Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Eric Jones

Special Education Aide

ejones@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Michelle Kopcho

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michelle Kopcho

mkopcho@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Alex Seitz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Alex Seitz

CTE Aide

aseitz@auburn.wednet.edu

Ms. Jody Suiter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jody Suiter

jsuiter@auburn.wednet.edu

DECA student store and print shop

Ms. Caitlin White

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Caitlin White

cwhite@auburn.wednet.edu

CTE Support staff