Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Denise Boettcher

Librarian Aide

dboettcher@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Cathy Jenks

Librarian Aide

cjenks@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kim Isom

Health Tech

kisom@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michelle Kopcho

CTE 

mkopcho@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jody Suiter

Print shop 

jsuiter@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Caitlin White

CTE Support Staff

cwhite@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Dustin Williams

SLC

dwilliams@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mike Tienda

SLC

mtienda@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Cari Cannon

cacannon@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mike Coletta

mcoletta@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lisa Thompson

lthompson@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Melissa Murphy

Culinary Arts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lynne Mac Millan-Stephens

Culinary Arts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lina Setiawaty

Culinary Arts