Ms. Katy Nuttman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Katy Nuttman

Theatre

knuttman@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mr. Jon Stenson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jon Stenson

Choir

jstenson@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Meghan Wagner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Meghan Wagner

Department Chair

Band

mwagner@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Melinda Wharton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melinda Wharton

Orchestra

mwharton@auburn.wednet.edu

Theatre Technician

Mr. Ed Dunaway

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ed Dunaway

ART Theatre Tech

edunaway@auburn.wednet.edu

Ms. Katy Woodard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Katy Woodard

Theatre Tech

kwoodard@auburn.wednet.edu