Ms. Raeshelle Wilson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Raeshelle Wilson

DECA, Marketing

rlwilson@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Bradley Aytes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bradley Aytes

baytes@auburn.wednet.edu

Sports Med

Mrs. Brenda Foster

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Brenda Foster

bfoster@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Frank Medina

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Frank Medina

fmedina@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Tiffany Musgrove

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tiffany Musgrove

tmusgrove@auburn.wednet.edu

American Sign Language

Mr. Scott Peterson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Scott Peterson

scpeterson@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Kyle Rees

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kyle Rees

krees@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mrs. Gina Sandland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Gina Sandland

Department Chair:

gsandland@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mr. Tyler Sandland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tyler Sandland

tsandland@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mr. Bill Sumner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Wayne Shelton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Wayne Shelton

wshelton@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Jim Wickens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jim Wickens

jwickens@auburn.wednet.edu