Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Steve Vandegrift

Svandegrift@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bradley Aytes

baytes@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Brenda Foster

bfoster@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Frank Medina

fmedina@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Scott Peterson

scpeterson@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kyle Rees

krees@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Payton Berens

pberens@auburn.wednet.edu 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Wayne Shelton

wshelton@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jim Wickens

jwickens@auburn.wednet.edu