Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mark Davis

Department Chair

msdavis@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dawn Carlo

dcarlo@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Shawn Thomas

svthomas@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Angela Desjardins

adesjardins@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ben Barta

bbarta@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Corin Malone

cmalone@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Phil Myka

pmyka@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Edmund Valentin

evalentin@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Andrew Hood

ahood@auburn.wednet.edu