Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Megan Ellis Sumner

mellissumner@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kilp Hogue

khogue@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Crystal Jilbert

cjilbert@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Patrick McKeehan

pmckeehan@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Andrew Monsen

Department Chair

amonsen@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. David Moore

dmoore@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Cheryl Moyd

cmoyd@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Damiah Saloy

dsaloy@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bryce Strand

bstrand@auburn.wednet.edu