TBH

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

TBH

Mr. Bruce Diehl

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bruce Diehl

bdiehl@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Megan Ellis Sumner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Megan Ellis Sumner

mellissumner@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Lisa Gallinatti

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lisa Gallinatti

lgallinatti@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Kilp Hogue

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kilp Hogue

khogue@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Crystal Jilbert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Crystal Jilbert

cjilbert@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Patrick McKeehan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Patrick McKeehan

pmckeehan@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Andrew Monsen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Andrew Monsen

Department Chair

amonsen@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. David Moore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. David Moore

dmorre@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Cheryl Moyd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Cheryl Moyd

cmoyd@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Damiah Saloy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Damiah Saloy

dsaloy@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mr. Bryce Strand

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bryce Strand

bstrand@auburn.wednet.edu