Ms. Christine Arend

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Christine Arend

carend@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Tim Kuykendall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tim Kuykendall

tkuykendall@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Dave Goethals

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Dave Goethals

dgoethals@auburn.wednet.edu

Ms. Julie Moberg

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Julie Moberg

Department Chair

jmoberg@auburn.wednet.edu

Sports Medicine

Mr. Bradley Aytes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bradley Aytes

baytes@auburn.wednet.edu

Athletic Trainer

Ms. Mary Catherine (Mac) Murphy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Mary Catherine (Mac) Murphy

Athletic Trainer

mmurphy@auburn.wednet.edu