Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Christine Arend

carend@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tim Kuykendall

tkuykendall@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Julie Moberg

Department Chair

jmoberg@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Glen Walker

gwalker@auburn.wednet.edu 

Sports Medicine

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bradley Aytes

baytes@auburn.wednet.edu

Athletic Trainer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Mary Catherine (Mac) Murphy

Athletic Trainer

mmurphy@auburn.wednet.edu