Dr. Sam Hartt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Sam Hartt

(A-F)

shartt@auburn.wednet.edu

Mrs. Veronika Raguzin-Holloman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Veronika Raguzin-Holloman

(G-L)

vraguzinholloman@auburn.wednet.edu

Dr. Dan Polley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Dan Polley

Department Chair:

(M-Ro)

dpolley@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Ms. Karen Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Karen Brown

(Rp-Z)

klbrown@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Mr. Steve Mead

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Steve Mead

Career Center Counselor

smead@auburn.wednet.edu

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Felicia Brank

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Felicia Brank

Administrative Assistant for Career Center

dbrank@auburn.wednet.edu

Speech Therapist

Dr. Kevin Elderidge

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Kevin Elderidge

Speech Pathologist

kelderidge@auburn.wednet.edu

Drug Prevention Specialist

Mr. Robert Powell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Robert Powell

bpowell@auburn.wednet.edu

Mental Health Therapist

 TBD

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

TBD

College Success Foundation

Ms. Berenice Aballi

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Berenice Aballi

College Success Foundation

baballi@auburn.wednet.edu

Psychologist

Ms. Lindsey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lindsey

Psychologist

lgallagher@auburn.wednet.edu