Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Sam Hartt

(A-DA)

shartt@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Veronika Raguzin-Holloman

(Db-H)

vraguzinholloman@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Steve Mead

(I-Mi)

smead@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Dan Polley

Department Chair:

(Mj-R)

dpolley@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rachel Ban

(S-Z)

rban@auburn.wednet.edu

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jamie Watson

Career Counselor

jwatson@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Felicia Brank

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. (Darlena) Felicia Brank

Administrative Assistant for Career Center

dbrank@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Deanne Bassen

Guidance 

DBASSEN@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ulonda Holman

Registrar

uholman@auburn.wednet.edu 

 

Speech Therapist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Kevin Elderidge

Speech Pathologist

kelderidge@auburn.wednet.edu

Drug Prevention Specialist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Edwin Dixon

edixon@auburn.wednet.edu

College Success Foundation

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Erika Bruns

College Success Foundation

ebruns@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Psychologist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Dean Grimm

Psychologist

dgrimm@auburn.wednet.edu