Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Marcus Evans

mevans@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Julie Moberg

Jmoberg@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Julie Simonson

jusimonson@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristen Carstens

Kcarstens@auburn.wednet.edu

Annalee Wolters - School Nurse

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Annalee Wolters

Nurse

awolters@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kim Isom

Health Tech

kisom@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Karen Cowger

kcowger@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miss Mary Catherine (MAC) Murphy

mmurphy@auburn.wednet.edu