Mr. Charles Walker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Charles Walker

Head Custodian - 2nd Shift

cwalker@auburn.wednet.edu

Ms. Mireya Perrin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Mireya Perrin

Day Shift

mperrin@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Bryan Linse

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bryan Linse

 

blinse@auburn.wednet.edu

Mr. Nicolas Puentes-Gualjara

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nicolas Puentes-Gualjara

 

 

npuentes-gualjara@auburn.wednet.edu

Ms. Lubov Lunehova

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lubov Lunehova

 

llunehova@auburn.wednet.edu

Ms. Lyudmila Kotlyarova

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lyudmila Kotlyarova

2nd Shift

lkotlyarova@auburn.wednet.edu

 

 Adamu, Aminu Inuwa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adamu, Aminu Inuwa

 

ainuwaadamu@auburn.wednet.edu

Ms. Tsehainesh Gugsa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tsehainesh Gugsa

tgugsa@auburn.wednet.edu