Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Angel Cuenca

Head Custodian

acuenca@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Stan Sanders

ssanders@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bryan Linse

blinse@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Seidu Ali

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Said Mounty

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lubov Lunehova

 llunehova@auburn.wednet.edu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lyudmila Kotlyarova

lkotlyarova@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Emily Kelln

ekelln@auburn.wednet.edu