• Welcome to Our TouchBase Internet Payment Option
     
    This page is set up to link you to an online payment site for School and/or District fees and services.  Please note that you will be charged a convenience fee for most items should you chose to purchase/pay for them online.  The fee is 2.5% plus $0.67 and helps the District cover the costs of offering this payment option.  The fee will be waved for those items used to make a donation to our buildings online.
     
    If you already know your login information or have previously created a guest account you can use the user name and password to log in now at:
     
     !!ATTENTION: Effective June 26, 2017, the login for Student Payments
    was changed to your Family Access Login & Password combination!!
    The Family ID# will no longer be used as your password.
     
     
    Pay Online Instructions for Parents/Guardians:
     
    By signing in this way, you can see the receipt history for your students for all things paid for at the school’s main office or bookkeeper’s office. You can pay for fines or see what fines have been assessed against your student. If they have a library book or textbook fine you can see the title and book number. This will help you find the book, should your student still have it at home. Or, if needed you will be able to pay for the books. You will also be able to pay for ASB cards and other items available for sale.
     
    1. You will need your family access log in ID and your family access password.
    2. Log in at https://touchbase.auburn.wednet.edu/. Enter your User Name (Family access log in ID) and Password (Family access password) then click Sign in.
    3. Then you can click on your students name to see their account information on the right hand side of the next screen. You can also click on the “products available to” link and be taken to your student’s school site to see what is available to purchase.
    4. You can purchase items from multiple sites for different students in the same transaction.
     
    Pay Online Instructions for Guests:
     
    By signing in with a guest account, you can see the receipt history for your past purchases paid for online. You can pay for a variety of items that have been made available to guests at each site.
     
    If this is your first time using our payment website, you will need to:
     
    1. Click on the “For guests (other than parents) click here to sign up for an account” link. You will need to fill in all the boxes and then click “Sign up”.
    2. Then you can enter your User Name and Password then click Sign in.
    3. You can view past purchases at the right or click on the Shop button to visit the store.
    4. Next you can choose from the different locations via the location links.
    5. To pay for something for a location other than a School, you will need to click on Admin Bldg then District Office then chose a location and then select the items you wish to purchase.
    6. You can purchase items from multiple sites in the same transaction.

    If experiencing any issues with login or website, or have any additional questions, please contact your child's school:

    Auburn School District

    Debra Podesta dpodesta@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4936

    High Schools:

    AHS ASB Bookkeeper, Debbie Sumner dsumner@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4895
     
    AMHS ASB Bookkeeper, Jaapje Kukors jkukors@auburn.wednet.edu 253.804.4547
     
    ARHS ASB Bookkeeper, Becky Thibodeau bthibodeau@auburn.wednet.edu 253.804.5154
     
    WAHS ASB Bookkeeper, Lila Jenkins ljenkins@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4990
     
    Middle Schools:
     
    Cascade ASB Bookkeeper, Flor Rivera friveralopez@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4995
     
    Mt Baker ASB Bookkeeper, TBH 253.804.4555
     
    Olympic ASB Bookkeeper, Jacquelyn Mu Min jmumin@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4966
     
    Rainier ASB Bookkeeper, Janet Bloom jbloom@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4843
     
    Elementary Schools:
     
    Alpac Office Mgr, Leanne Raybuck lraybuck@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.7946
     
    Arthur Jacobsen Office Mgr, Carol Smetheram csmetheram@auburn.wednet.edu 253.630.2441
     
    Chinook Office Mgr, Lisa Wilkinson lwilkinson@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4980
     
    Dick Scobee Office Mgr, Ann Gilbert agilbert@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4984
     
    Evergreen Heights Office Mgr, Lisa Greer lgreer@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4974
     
    Gildo Rey Office Mgr, Shelly Husar slhusar@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4952
     
    Hazelwood Office Mgr, Sherri Nesper snesper@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4740
     
    Ilalko Office Mgr, Teri Mathews tmathews@auburn.wednet.edu  253.931.4748
     
    Lake View Office Mgr, Kim Horton khorton@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4830
     
    Lakeland Hills Office Mgr, Tami Bauer tbauer@auburn.wednet.edu 253.876.7711
     
    Lea Hill Office Mgr, Lori Sanford lsanford@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4982
     
    Pioneer Office Mgr, Patty Ankerfelt pankerfelt@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4986
     
    Terminal Park Office Mgr, Vickie Jones vjones@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4978
     
    Washington Office Mgr, Deonna Steffy dsteffy@auburn.wednet.edu 253.931.4988