• Welcome to the Auburn School District’s Human Resources page and our team of dedicated HR professionals.
     
    Jon Young -  Assistant Superintendent  
     
    Chris Callaham - Executive Director 
    ccallaham@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Jon Aarstad - Director 
     
    Analia Galloway - Director Recruitment & Retention
     
    Lisa Connors - Public Records & Compliance Coordinator
     
    Chalea Zifka - Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent 
     
     
    Lora Sargent - Auburn Riverside Strand - lsargent@auburn.wednet.edu
    serving Auburn Riverside HS,  ALE, West Auburn, Mt. Baker, Alpac, Bowman Creek, Gildo Rey, Ilalko, Lakeland Hills, Student Special Services 
     
    Vitalina Dominguez - Auburn High Strand vdominguez@auburn.wednet.edu
    serving Auburn High, Cascade, Olympic, Evergreen Heights, Chinook, Pioneer, Terminal Park, Washington, Administrators 
     
    Jenny Huntley - Auburn Mountainview Strandjhuntley@auburn.wednet.edu 
    serving Auburn Mountainview, Rainier, Arthur Jacobsen, Dick Scobee, Hazelwood, Lakeview, Lea Hill, Willow Crest, JPF Building, Newcomer center  
     
    Valerie Burkhauser - Classified Strand - vburkhauser@auburn.wednet.edu 
    Support Services Center, Child Nutrition, Building Custodians, Transportation, ECEAP, Coaches, Miscellaneous Employees, Athletic Trainers, Theater, Campus Security
     
    Flor Rivera-Lopez - Recruitment Specialist - friveralopez@auburn.wednet.edu
    Supports Recruiting and Hiring
    Manages online applications, interviews and reference checks
    Student Teacher Placement & Certification
     
    Raquel Quirino - Substitute Coordinator & Workers Comp Specialist - rquirino@auburn.wednet.edu
    Supports Substitute Services 
    Substitute hiring, certifications and orientations for teachers, para-educators and clerical staff 
    Worker's Comp Claims
     
    Cindi Battram - Leaves Specialist - cbattram@auburn.wednet.edu