• Human Resources

    James P. Fugate Administration Building

    915 Fourth Street NE, Auburn, WA 98002

    HumanResources@auburn.wednet.edu

    (P) 253-931-4916 | (F) 253-931-8006

  • Human Resources Administration
     
    Daman Hunter - Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources: (P) 253-931-4932 / (E) dhunter@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Chris Callaham - Executive Director, Human Resources: (P) 253-931-4918 / (E) ccallaham@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Jon Aarstad - Director, Human Resources: (P) 253-931-4916 / (E) jaarstad@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Denise Daniels - Director, Recruitment, Retention, and Workforce Development(P) 253-931-4916 / (E) ddaniels@auburn.wednet.edu
     
     
    Human Resources Staff
     
    Lynda Stoddard - Executive Assistant, Human Resources: (P) 253-931-4932 / (E) lstoddard@auburn.wednet.edu
    Family and Medical Leave, Workers' Compensation, and L&I 
     
    Alicia Palominos - Office Assistant: (P) 253-931-4900 / (E) apalominos@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Lisa Connors- Substitute Coordinator: (P) 253-931-4919 / (E) lconnors@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Jennifer Poteet, SHRP - Recruitment Specialist: (P) 253-931-4916 / (E) jpoteet@auburn.wednet.edu
     
    Strand Specialists: 

    Strand Specialists support the District with the recruitment, hiring, and retention of staff assigned to the respective areas listed below. Please contact the Strand Specialist that supports your building or department with any questions. For questions about benefits, please contact the Payroll Department.

     
    Valerie Burkhauser, SHRP - Classified Lead: (P) 253-931-4918 / (E) vburkhauser@auburn.wednet.edu
    Classified Support Strand: Support Services Center (including Custodial, Warehouse, Maintenance), Child Nutrition Services, ECEAP, Transportation, Coaches, and Miscellaneous/Hourly
     
    Lora Sargent - Certificated Lead: (P) 253-931-4916 / (E) lsargent@auburn.wednet.edu
    Auburn Riverside Strand: Auburn Riverside, West Auburn, Mt. Baker, Alpac, Gildo Rey, Ilalko, Lakeland Hills, and Student Special Services (including ESA’s)
     
    Vitalina Dominguez - Human Resources Technician: (P) 253-887-3967 / (E) vdominguez@auburn.wednet.edu
    Auburn High Strand: Auburn Senior, Cascade, Olympic, Evergreen Heights, Chinook, Pioneer, Terminal Park, and Washington
     
    Analia Galloway, SHRM-CP - Human Resources Technician: (P) 253-887-3963 / (E) agalloway@auburn.wednet.edu
    Auburn Mountainview Strand: Auburn Mountainview, Rainier, Arthur Jacobsen, Dick Scobee, Hazelwood, Lake View, Lea Hill, and James P. Fugate Administration Building